Twitter Giveaway: Hello I Love You by Katie M Stout [CLOSED]

hello-iloveyou

To win a copy of our June Book of the Month simply retweet this tweet and follow us on Twitter @YALoveMag. Hello I Love You is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowel and the Anna and the French Kiss series by Stephanie Perkins. The giveaway will be hosted entirely on Twitter and both retweets and follows will be moderated. The giveaway is open internationally and ends 31/7/15.